Skip to main content

Search

Displaying 1 - 12 of 1459
  • Teacher Valmentava koulutus
    +358401267184 Veera.Niskanen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Part-time Teacher Sosiaali- ja terveysala
    Marja.Makkonen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Sosiaali- ja terveysala
    Eeva.Honkanummi@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Student newsletter Omnis November 2022
    Newsletter Well-being
  • Instructor Ravintola- ja catering-ala
    +358401267205 Hanna.Kontiovirta@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Part-time Teacher Espoon työväenopisto
    Helmi.Korhonen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • We offer a wide range of courses and activities. You will find all the courses at Ilmonet.fi. Welcome to start a new hobby or studies!
    Newsletter Cultural activities
  • Project Manager Kehittämispalvelut
    +358401267242 Jyrki.Ingman@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Instructor Kone- ja tuotantotekniikka
    Aleksi.Ikonen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Tekstiili- ja muotiala
    +358401267180 Kaarina.Savonjousi@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Instructor Tekstiili- ja muotiala
    +358401267220 Sofie.Wikstrom@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Valmentava koulutus
    +358401267217 Suvi.Immonen@omnia.fi
    Person