Operating periods and holidays of liberal adult education courses

Operating periods and holidays

▪ Lessons are usually not held during winter holidays or after 5 pm on the days preceding national holidays.

Mon 19 February–Sun 25 February 2018 winter holiday, no lessons
Thu 29 March, no evening lessons
Fri 30 March–Mon 2 April Easter, no lessons
Mon 30 April, no evening lessons
Tue 1 May May Day, no lessons
Wed 9 May, no evening lessons
Thu 10 May Ascension Day, no lessons
Sat 23 June–Sun 24 June Midsummer, no lessons