Operating periods and holidays of liberal adult education courses

Operating periods and holidays

There are usually no lessons during the autumn, Christmas and winter holidays or after 5 pm on the eves of holidays.

Spring 2021

Mon,22 February – Sun, 28 February, winter holiday, no lessons
Thu, 1 April, no evening lessons
Fri, 2 April – Mon, 5 April, Easter, no lessons
Fri, 30 April, no evening lessons
Sat, 1 May, no lessons
Wed, 12 May, no evening lessons
Thu, 13 May, Ascension Day, no lessons
Sat, 22 May, no evening lessons
Sun, 23 May, Whit Sunday, no lessons
Thu, 24 June, no evening lessons
Fri, 25 June– Sun, 27 June,  Midsummer, no lessons

Autumn 2021

Mon, 18 October- Sun, 24 October, Autumn holiday, no lessons
Sat, 6 November, no lessons (Fri, 5 November, no evening lessons)
Mon, 6 December, Independence Day, no lessons (Sun, 5 December, no evening lessons) 
Mon, 20 December- Sun, 2 January 2022, Christmas holiday, no lessons