Skip to main content

Search

Displaying 13 - 24 of 1351
  • Teacher Aikuisten perusopetus
    +358401264808 Kaisa.Rosenberg@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Tieto- ja viestintätekniikka
    +358401528583 Kari.Lampela@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Turvallisuusala
    +358401264943 Markus.Jarnola@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Tekstiili- ja muotiala
    +358401581103 Minna.Holopainen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Petri.Honkala2@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
    Pinja.Virtanen2@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Tekstiili- ja muotiala
    +358401840597 Sinikka.Laine@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Food Service Worker Ravitsemuspalvelut
    Tatjana.Zamogilnaja@omnia.fi
    Person
  • We offer a wide range of courses and activities. You will find all the courses at Ilmonet.fi. Welcome to start a new hobby or studies!
    Newsletter Cultural activities
  • Coordinator Hakeutumispalvelut
    +358438200269 Ahdia.Nazari@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Taitaja2023 Espoo

    Events
    -
    The Finnish National Vocational Championship Taitaja2023 Espoo is held 8–11 May 2023 at the Ilmatar Arena in Matinkylä. The event is organised by Omnia.
    Competitions and games Vocational competence Competitions
  • Omnia Makerspace celebrated its third birthday in Otaniemi on a rainy Tuesday. The miniexpo provided also an opportunity for the entrepreneurs to promote their operations and build networks. The opening speech was given by Tuula Antola, General Director at Omnia, and the event's program was hosted by Leigh Ewin, Community Manager at A Grid.
    News Digitalisation Cooperation with working life Networks