Skip to main content
General guidelines at Omnia regarding coronavirus

Search

Displaying 49 - 60 of 1420
  • Mia Kurki

    Contact
    Teacher Valmentava koulutus
    +358407263818 Mia.Kurki@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Sosiaali- ja terveysala
    +358405324339 Kirsi.Siira@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Part-time Teacher Tukipalvelut
    +358407060494 Markku.Rahko@omnia.fi
    Person
  • The project aims at modernising education, activating and motivating students by making teaching and learning more interesting and effective by providing sets of clear guidelines, an open resource repository and extensive teaching material to implement educational technologies.
    Learning Enviroments
  • Teacher Aikuisten perusopetus
    +358401866327 Krista.Latomaki@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Come to TUVA once you have completed your basic education. In TUVA, you will have time to think about your further studies and career choices and improve your study capabilities, such as Finnish language and study and life management skills.
    Preparatory education
  • Personal Coach Nuorten työpajatoiminta
    Tiia.Kosonen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Student Newsletter Omnis February 2022
    Newsletter Well-being Inclusion
  • Part-time Teacher Espoon työväenopisto
    Anna-Riitta.Niemela@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Instructor Veneenrakennusala
    +358401838668 Bjorn-Olof.Ahlgren@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Project Assistant Kehittämispalvelut
    +358403536841 Miriam.Greenberg@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Project Assistant Kehittämispalvelut
    +358401981346 Sahar.Bouhafs@omnia.fi
    Person