Skip to main content
General guidelines at Omnia regarding coronavirus

Search

Displaying 25 - 36 of 1420
  • Teacher Sosiaali- ja terveysala
    +358401264980 Keempee.Labi@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Occupational Coach Aikuisten työpajatoiminta
    +358401264973 Mari.Hamalainen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Assistant Opintohallintopalvelut
    +358401264976 Veera.Seppa@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Education Planner Suunnittelupalvelut
    +358401264978 Katri.Kettunen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Workshop Instructor Aikuisten työpajatoiminta
    +358401264972 Mari.Kaikkonen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Service Advisor Ohjaus- ja neuvontapalvelut, InfoOmnia
    Sirpa.Suomalainen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Are you looking for new activities? Would you like to meet new people and learn new skills? The Espoo Adult Education Centre offers a wide range of courses and activities in English. Inspiring experiences for you and your family. Come and find the joy of learning!
    Courses in liberal adult education
  • We offer a wide range of courses and activities. You will find all the courses at Ilmonet.fi. Welcome to start a new hobby or studies!
    Newsletter Cultural activities
  • Assistant Osaamiskeskus maahanmuuttajille
    +358401264896 Heidi.Fabritius@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Coordinator Opintohallintopalvelut
    +358401264922 Veera.Nahkasiipi@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Sosiaali- ja terveysala
    +358405690833 Sari.Oinonen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Student newsletter Omnis March 2022
    Newsletter Well-being Inclusion