Skip to main content

Search

Displaying 25 - 36 of 1372
  • Learn what financial statements and tax return forms mean in accounting! Hear what accounting in Finland is like, what to take into account when working as a sole trader or in a limited liability company.
    Continuing education Life and working life skills Business and management Entrepreneurship
  • Learn basics of accounting, such as various bookkeeping systems, financial transactions, VAT. Learn to master the basic information of accounting! During this course we will concentrate on accounting from the perspective of a sole trader.
    Continuing education Life and working life skills Business and management Entrepreneurship
  • Teacher Autoala
    +358401843152 Matti.Koskensalo@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Are you interested in entrepreneurship and would like to know how to start your own company in Finland? You will learn about different forms of business in Finland, how to start and advertise a company.
    Continuing education Life and working life skills Business and management Entrepreneurship
  • Mari Nenye

    Contact
    Assistant Hakeutumispalvelut
    +358401267109 Mari.Nenye@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Project Director Talous ja hankintapalvelut
    Antti.Tuomela@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Sosiaali- ja terveysala
    +358403575578 Elias.Saura@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Heli Asuja

    Contact
    Teacher Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
    +358406894095 Heli.Asuja@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
    +358401616494 Jan.Hokkanen@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Osaamiskeskus maahanmuuttajille
    +358404805283 Jouni.Nylander@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Aikuisten perusopetus
    +358401264808 Kaisa.Rosenberg@omnia.fi
    Person
  • Teacher Tieto- ja viestintätekniikka
    +358401528583 Kari.Lampela@omnia.fi
    Person